FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Pedro Bromfman - Narcos Season 1: Original Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Pedro Bromfman - Narcos Season 1: Original Soundtrack

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDB06481

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Invada is thrilled to announce the vinyl release of Pedro Bromfman's incredible score to Narcos Season 1, the 10-episode Netflix series which tells the story of notorious drug kingpin Pablo Escobar, detailing his gory rise to power. The 28-track release includes Bromfman's sinister instrumental cues, with dark, criminal undertones and a haunting atmosphere. Bromfman's score will appeal to fans of the evocatove soundtracks for Paris Texas, Drive and Donnie Darko. The release also contains the show's theme song "Tuyo" by Brazilian songwriter Rodrigo Amarante.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Prologue
  2. Tuyo (Rodrigo Amarante)
  3. Colombian Army
  4. NO Amnesty
  5. Cockroach And Pinochet
  6. Meet Gacha And Escobar
  7. Easy Money
  8. Agent Murphy
  9. The Perfect Product
  10. Cocaine Labs
  11. Colonel Carrillo
  12. Pablo's Sword
  13. Palace Of Justice
  14. Baby Girl
  15. Urban Chase
  16. Flying Drugs
  17. Murphy's First Kill
  18. Gacha's Troubles
  19. Kidnapped
  20. The Spaniard
  21. President Gaviria
  22. Recruiting Soldiers
  23. The Tax
  24. Turbay And Gorilla
  25. Pablo Grieves
  26. Cat Killers
  27. McPickle
  28. This Is Home

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.