FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Pentagram - Be Forwarned (180G Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Pentagram - Be Forwarned

(180G Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP6511

Pentagram Be Forewarned on 180g 2LP

Formed in the early 1970s, Pentagram is one of the most enduring and influential underground American bands in heavy metal history. Influenced by British bands like The Groundhogs and Black Sabbath, their own unique take on doom metal has subsequently influenced everyone from Paradise Lost to Cathedral. 

Peaceville signed the band in the early 1990's and released the three classic albums, Relentless, Day Of Reckoning and Be Forewarned. Their last for the label and third overall is a classic of heavy metal and doom-fueled riffing combined with dark lyrics from the ever enigmatic frontman Bobby Liebling. 

The 13-song set was originally released in 1994, and includes some of the band’s strongest material to date, with a portion of the featured tracks originally conceived back in the 1970’s. This new edition of Be Forewarned from Peaceville/Snapper Music is presented on double black 180g heavyweight vinyl with gatefold sleeve and includes band liner notes. 

Pentagram Be Forewarned Track Listing:

1.  Live Free And Burn 
2.  Too Late 
3.  Ask No More 
4.  The World Will Love Again 
5.  Vampyre Love 
6.  Life Blood 

1.  Wolf's Blood 
2.  Frustration 
3.  Bride Of Evil 
4.  Nightmare Gown 
5.  Petrified 
6.  A Timeless Heart 
7.  Be Forewarned
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Live Free And Burn
2. Too Late
3. Ask No More
4. The World Will Love Again
5. Vampyre Love
6. Life Blood

1. Wolf's Blood
2. Frustration
3. Bride Of Evil
4. Nightmare Gown
5. Petrified
6. A Timeless Heart
7. Be Forewarned

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.