FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Pentagram - Curious Volume (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Pentagram - Curious Volume

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP55411

Pentagram Curious Volume on 180g LP  

The 2015 studio album from US legends Pentagram, reunites the band with Peaceville Records once more. Featuring 11 classic heavy metal compositions with catchy hooks from core band members Victor Griffin, Greg Turley, and Bobby Liebling (Pete Campbell on the drums completes the band's lineup), Curious Volume was recorded with Swedish producer Mattias Nilsson at studios located in Maryland and Virginia. Additional recording took place in Tennessee with Grammy-Award-winning producer Travis Wyrick, who also produced Pentagram's previous album, Last Rites. Formed in the early 1970s (debut album Relentless was released in 1985), Pentagram has survived more than four decades of adversity and triumph to become the internationally renowned band it is today: A band that has firmly stamped its name into the heavy metal history books. 

Pentagram Curious Volume Track Listing: 

1.  Lay Down And Die 
2.  The Tempter Push 
3.  Dead Bury Dead 
4.  Earth Flight 
5.  Walk Alone 
6.  Curious Volume 
7.  Misunderstood 
8.  Close The Casket 
9.  Sufferin' 
10. Devil's Playground 
11. Because I Made It    

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.