FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Pepper - No Shame (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Pepper - No Shame

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDP67166

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

From their 1999 debut Give'n It to their 2006 standout album No Shame, which was recorded with 311's Nick Hexum, No Doubt's Tony Kanal and Butthole Surfers' Paul Leary, to 2016's excellent Ohana, San Diego-via-Hawaii alt-rock/reggae band Pepper has embodied not only a style of music but a lifestyle, one that's most easily found on beaches across the world, but also one that's relatable to anyone anywhere. You can almost feel the sand in your toes and the sun on your back through their music, the band member's amiable personalities palpable beneath the island rhythms and mellow tones. In celebration of No Shame's 10th Anniversary the album has been remastered and is offered here on colored double vinyl with an accompanying download card.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Bring Me Along
  2. Rent
  3. No Control
  4. Green Hell
  5. Lost in America
  6. UFA Point (Skit)
  7. Your Face
  8. Nice Time
  9. Crazy Love
  10. Like Your Style
  11. Point and Shoot
  12. Old Time Problem
  13. Beers (Skit)
  14. Outta My Face
  15. Wanted
  16. Good Enough
  17. Zicky's Song
  18. Intro (Skit)
  19. Ordinary Day
  20. Whistle
  21. No Control (Live)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.