FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Pig Destroyer - Terrifyer (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Pig Destroyer - Terrifyer

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP61817

Pig Destroyer Terrifyer on LP

Available on Vinyl for the First Time in 12 Years w/ 4 Bonus Tracks!

Relapse is proud to announce the deluxe vinyl reissues of two long-out-of-print, classic Pig Destroyer albums! Terrifyer (2004), one of the most important extreme metal/grindcore albums of all time, will be available on vinyl for the first time in over 12 years. The reissue will contain four bonus songs, previously only available on the Japanese release of the album and never before pressed on vinyl.

Phantom Limb (2007), the legendary, 21st-century extreme metal masterpiece, will also be reissued on vinyl for the first time in over 9 years along with two bonus songs from the Japanese release, also never before available on vinyl.

Pig Destroyer's frighteningly compelling mix of metal, grind, thrash and punk rock seethes with an intensity that will unnerve the unprepared on their third album Terrifyer. The band's deranged, vicious attack truly envelops the listener here in a cocoon of grisly nihilism.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Intro
2. Pretty In Casts
3. Boy Constrictor
4. Scarlet Hourglass
5. Thumbsucker
6. Gravedancer
7. Lost Cause
8. Sourheart
9. Towering Flesh
10. Song of Filth
11. Verminess
12. Torture Ballad
13. Restraining Order Blues
14. Carrion Fairy
15. Downpour Girl
16. Soft Assassin
17. Dead Carnations
18. Crippled Horses
19. The Gentleman
20. Crawl of Time
21. Terrifyer
22. Dress In Gasoline (Japanese Bonus Track)
23. The Cutting Room (Japanese Bonus Track)
24. Blurface (Japanese Bonus Track)
25. DoomSpell (Japanese Bonus Track)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.