FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Placebo - A Place for Us to Dream (180g Vinyl 4LP Box Set)
Click to Enlarge

Placebo - A Place for Us to Dream

(180g Vinyl 4LP Box Set)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDP20017

Placebo celebrates an incredible 20 years with the release of the must have retrospective album A Place For Us To Dream - 20 Years Of Placebo. The expansive 36-track collection ranges from early singles like "Bruise Pristine," "Come Home," and "Teenage Angst," to the career defining "Nancy Boy," "Every You Every Me," "Pure Morning" and "The Bitter End" right up to, "Meds," "For What It’s Worth" and "Too Many Friends." The set also includes the stunning new single "Jesus’ Son." A Place For Us To Dream comes pressed as a limited edition 180g 4LP-set with a 24-page book featuring never-before-seen photos curated by Brian Molko and Stefan Olsdal, from throughout the band's 20-year career, and a download card for high-res WAV versions of the tracks.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Pure Morning (Radio Edit)
  2. Jesus' Son (Radio Edit)
  3. Come Home
  4. Every You Every Me (Single Version)
  5. Too Many Friends
  6. Nancy Boy (Radio Edit)
  7. 36 Degrees (Version 2016)
  8. Taste In Men (Radio Edit)
  9. The Bitter End
  1. Without You I'm Nothing (feat. David Bowie)
  2. English Summer Rain (Single Verison)
  3. Breathe Underwater (Slow)
  4. Soulmates
  5. Meds (feat. Alison Mosshart)
  6. Bright Lights (Single Version)
  7. Song To Say Goodbye (Radio Edit)
  8. Infra-Re
  9. Running Up That Hill
  1. B3 (Radio Edit)
  2. For What It's Worth
  3. Teenage Angst
  4. You Don't Care About Us (Radio Edit)
  5. Ashtray Heart
  6. Broken Promise (feat. Michael Stipe)
  7. Slave To The Wage (Radio Edit)
  8. Bruise Pristine (Radio Edit)
  9. This Picture
  10. Protégé Moi
  1. Because I Want You (Redux Version)
  2. Black-Eyed
  3. Lazarus
  4. I Know (Version 2008)
  5. A Million Little Pieces (Radio Edit)
  6. Special Needs (Radio Edit)
  7. Special K
  8. Loud Like Love

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.