FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Porcupine Tree - Nil Recurring (180g Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Porcupine Tree - Nil Recurring

(180g Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDP93617

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Following the release of the critically-acclaimed Fear of a Blank Planet album and the success of their 2007 North American tour, Porcupine Tree released Nil Recurring. The mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the Fear Of A Blank Planet sessions, completed over the Summer of 2007, and is presented as a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in its own right. The title track features Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the album moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs. Originally released on CD in 2008, Kscope are set to give Nil Recurring its first release on LP on heavyweight 180g colored vinyl in August 2016.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Nil Recurring
  2. Normal
  3. Cheating The Polygraph
  4. What Happens Now?

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.