FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Power TRrip - Manifest Decimation (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Power TRrip - Manifest Decimation

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP7519
Power Trip Manifest Decimation on LP

Drawing from the sacred texts of the Cro-Mags, Vio-lence, Leeway, Exodus and Nuclear Assault, Texas savages Power Trip have unleashed their debut album Manifest Decimation with Southern Lord. They leave in their wake a multitude of crushed generic and feeble contemporaries. Power Trip don't emulate they properly channel the old-school energy of the old cross-over gods and add their own brand of modern thrash warfare. Manifest Decimation was recorded/produced by Arthur Rizk (War Hungry, Mother of Mercy, Inquisition). The recording is absolutely face-peeling and will ensure maximum head-banging from the hordes.

Power Trip Manifest Decimation Track Listing:

1.  Manifest Decimation
2.  Heretic’s Fork
3.  Conditioned To Death
4.  Murderer’s Row
5.  Crossbreaker  
6.  Drown
7.  Power Trip
8.  The Hammer Of Doubt
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Manifest Decimation
2. Heretic’s Fork
3. Conditioned To Death
4. Murderer’s Row
5. Crossbreaker
6. Drown
7. Power Trip
8. The Hammer Of Doubt

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.