FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Prince and 3RDEYEGIRL - Plectrumelectrum (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Prince and 3RDEYEGIRL - Plectrumelectrum

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDP33311

Prince And 3rdEyeGirl Plectrumelectrum on LP 

The Purple One returns in 2014 with not one but two new albums which will be released simultaneously in November by Warner Bros. Records. The dual releases mark Prince's first studio efforts since 2010's appropriately titled 20Ten and first back with his former label since their acrimonious parting with 1996's Chaos and Disorder

Art Official Age is a classic Prince album, produced, arranged, composed and performed by Prince and Joshua Welton. Sonically the record is a contemporary concoction of soul, R&B and funk. The melodies are immediate and prominent as ever and Prince’s vocals are rich and solid, taking full advantage of his vocal range with decidedly, seductive lyrics. 

Plectrumelectrum is a classic band record, with 3rdEyeGirl which includes Prince, Donna Grantis (guitar), Hannah Ford Welton (drums) and Ida Nielsen (bass). Recorded live and in analog the album is an electrifying funk-rock statement.

Prince And 3rdEyeGirl Plectrumelectrum Track Listing:

1.  Wow
2.  Pretzelbodylogic
3.  Aintturninround
4.  Plectrumelectrum
5.  Whitecaps
6.  Fixurlifeup
7.  Boytrouble
8.  Stopthistrain
9.  Anotherlove
10. Tictactoe
11. Marz
12. Funknroll

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Wow
2. Pretzelbodylogic
3. Aintturninround
4. Plectrumelectrum
5. Whitecaps
6. Fixurlifeup
7. Boytrouble
8. Stopthistrain
9. Anotherlove
10. Tictactoe
11. Marz
12. Funknroll

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.