FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > R.A. The Rugged Man - Legendary Classics Vol. 1 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

R.A. The Rugged Man - Legendary Classics Vol. 1

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDR72414

From his outrageous live shows to his undeniable ability to out-rap anybody alive, R.A. the Rugged Man has become one of the most exciting artists in recent hip-hop history. He was the subject of an eight label bidding war in his early career and was also awarded the coveted Hip-Hop Quotable Award from The Source Magazine. Although R.A.'s only released two albums in his 20+-year career, he has recorded hundreds of songs with some of the biggest names in the game. Since many of these songs were never commercially available, R.A. decided to compile them for his fans in Legendary Classics Vol. 1. This album features Notorious BIG, Mobb Deep, Kool G Rap, Bucwild, Ayatollah, Jedi Mind Tricks, Sadat X, Akinyele, Tragedy, J-Live, Hell Razah and more. In order to make it even more interesting for the die hard fans, R.A. included several new and unreleased tracks that had never been heard anywhere (not even on bootlegs, leaks, etc) prior to this 2009 collection.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Give It Up
  2. Supa
  3. Renaissance 2.0
  4. Windows Of The World
  5. Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam War Story
  6. Who's Dat Guy
  7. L.I.'s Finest
  8. Stanley Kubrick
  9. Cunt Renaissance
  1. 3 Kingz
  2. Smithhaven Mall
  3. Posse Cut
  4. What The Fuck
  5. Poor People
  6. 50,000 Heads
  7. Effin' Yo' Bitch
  8. Every Record Label Sucks Dick
  9. Posse Cut (Remix)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More