FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Radio Moscow - Magical Dirt (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Radio Moscow Magical Dirt

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR1609

Radio Moscow Magical Dirt on LP

Magical Dirt is Radio Moscow’s fourth studio album. The band’s fountainhead Parker Griggs, along with partners-in-crime Anthony Meier (bass) and Paul Marrone (drums), have cultivated yet another blues-rock masterpiece that crossbreeds late ‘60s psych-rock and face-melting guitar histrionics with the foundation-crumbling rhythms from early ‘70s hard-rock, and even includes a couple of harrowing tracks built from the bedrock of rural Delta blues. But more than merely digging up fossils from rock’s revered past, Griggs & Co. manage to translate the myths of rock-n-roll’s golden age into modern day truths for a new, younger generation.

Radio Moscow Magical Dirt Track Listing:

1.  So Alone
2.  Rancho Tehama Airport
3.  Death of a Queen
4.  Sweet Lil Thing
5.  These Days
6.  Bridges
7.  Gypsy Fast Woman
8.  Got the Time
9.  Before It Burns
10. Stinging
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. So Alone
2. Rancho Tehama Airport
3. Death of a Queen
4. Sweet Lil Thing
5. These Days
6. Bridges
7. Gypsy Fast Woman
8. Got the Time
9. Before It Burns
10. Stinging

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.