FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ramin Djawadi - Game of Thrones: Original Soundtrack (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ramin Djawadi - Game of Thrones: Original Soundtrack

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (2)
Item: LDD09711

Game Of Thrones: Original Television Soundtrack on 2LP

Music by Ramin Djawadi

Summers span decades. Winters can last a lifetime. And the struggle for the Iron Throne has begun. It will stretch from the south where heat breeds plots, lusts and intrigues; to the vast and savage eastern lands; all the way to the frozen north, where an 800-foot wall of ice protects the kingdom from the dark forces that lie beyond. Kings and queens, knights and renegades, liars, lords and honest men...all will play the Game of Thrones. HBO's epic hit series is based on George R. Martin's fantasy series A Song Of Ice And Fire, where political and sexual intrigue abound as seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man) composes a score of vast scope and grandeur presented here on double vinyl courtesy of Varese Sarabande.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Main Title 
2. North Of The Wall
3. Goodbye Brother 
4. The Kingsroad 
5. The King's Arrival 
6. Love In The Eyes 
7. A Raven From King's Landing 
8. The Wall 
9. Things I Do For Love 
10. A Golden Crown 
11. Winter Is Coming 
12. A Bird Without Feathers 
13. Await The King's Justice 
14. You'll Be Queen One Day 
15. The Assassin's Dagger 
16. To Vaes Dothrak 
17. Jon's Honor 
18. Black Of Hair 
19. You Win Or You Die 
20. Small Pack Of Wolves 
21. Game Of Thrones 
22. Kill Them All 
23. The Pointy End 
24. Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors 
25. When The Sun Rises In The West 
26. King Of The North 
27. The Night's Watch 
28. Fire And Blood 
29. Finale

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.