FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ramones - Acid Eaters (180g Import Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ramones Acid Eaters

(180g Import Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIR8605
Ramones Acid Eaters on 180g Import Colored LP

For their 1993 release Acid Eaters, the pioneers of punk payed tribute to their '60s influences with a 12-song collection entirely comprised of psychedelic/garage-rock covers. Featuring material from the likes of The Who ("Substitute"), The Rolling Stones ("Out of Time"), Jefferson Airplane ("Somebody To Love"), Bob Dylan ("My Back Pages") and Creedence Clearwater Revival ("Have You Ever Seen the Rain?") among others, Acid Eaters is not only one of the Ramone's last studio efforts, but one of their best in a decade! 180g colored vinyl pressing from Let Them Eat Vinyl!

Established in 2004, Let Them Eat Vinyl specializes in vinyl editions of classic albums and is dedicated to providing top quality releases for record collectors and music fans worldwide. Their releases are pressed on exquisite, heavy weight vinyl to produce the very best in sound quality while beautiful vinyl colors are carefully chosen to complement the artwork, with some releases available in a variety of colors and configurations. 

Ramones Acid Eaters Track Listing:

1.  Journey To The Center Of The Mind 
2.  Substitute 
3.  Out Of Time 
4.  The Shape Of Things To Come 
5.  Somebody To Love 
6.  When I Was Young 
7.  7 And 7 Is 
8.  My Back Pages 
9.  Can’t Seem To Make You Mine 
10. Have You Ever Seen The Rain 
11. I can’t Control Myself 
12. Surf City
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Journey To The Center Of The Mind
2. Substitute
3. Out Of Time
4. The Shape Of Things To Come
5. Somebody To Love
6. When I Was Young
7. 7 And 7 Is
8. My Back Pages
9. Can’t Seem To Make You Mine
10. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
11. I can’t Control Myself
12. Surf City

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.