FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Ratatat - Ratatat (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ratatat - Ratatat

(Vinyl LP)


Ratatat - Ratatat

(Vinyl LP)

Add to Cart
23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR7217

Ratatat Ratatat on Vinyl LP + MP3 Coupon

Recorded at Chateau Du Musique, Brooklyn, New York, between July 2001 and May 2003, Ratatat's self-titled debut further blurs the boundaries between electronic music and rock, mixing Evan Mast's fractured but propulsive beats and woozy analog synths with Mike Stroud's loud, yet somehow subtle, guitars. Available for the first time on vinyl.

Ratatat Ratatat Track Listing

1.  Seventeen Years
2.  El Pico
3.  Crips
4.  Desert Eagle
5.  Everest
6.  Bustelo
7.  Breaking Away
8.  Lapland
9.  Germany To Germany
10. Spanish Armada
11. Cherry

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Seventeen Years
2. El Pico
3. Crips
4. Desert Eagle
5. Everest
6. Bustelo
7. Breaking Away
8. Lapland
9. Germany To Germany
10. Spanish Armada
11. Cherry

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More