FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Redman - Muddy Waters (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Redman Muddy Waters

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR7014

Redman Muddy Waters on 2LP

1996's Muddy Waters is the third studio album from hip-hop artist Reggie Noble aka Redman and follow-up to Whut? Thee Album (1992) and Dare Iz a Darkside (1994). As grimy and smoky as its title suggests, Muddy Waters is chock full of funk-sampling bass-driven beats courtesy of E.P.M.D.'s Eric Sermon and some of the freshest absurdist rhymes and charismatic humor of the rapper's consistently entertaining career. Featuring guest appearances by Sermon and Method Man and the singles "It's Like That (My Big Brother)," "Whateva Man" and "Pick It Up."

Redman Muddy Waters Track Listing:

1.  Iz He 4 Real
2.  Rock Da Spot
3.  Welcome (Interlude)
4.  Case Closed
5.  Pick It Up
6.  Smoke Buddah
7.  Whateva Man
8.  On Fire
9.  Do What Ya Feel

1.  Creepin'
2.  It's Like That (My Big Brother)
3.  Da Bump
4.  Yesh Yesh Ya'll
5.  What U Lookin' 4
6.  Soopaman Luva 3
7.  Rollin'
8.  Da Ill Out
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Iz He 4 Real
2. Rock Da Spot
3. Welcome (Interlude)
4. Case Closed
5. Pick It Up
6. Smoke Buddah
7. Whateva Man
8. On Fire
9. Do What Ya Feel

1. Creepin'
2. It's Like That (My Big Brother)
3. Da Bump
4. Yesh Yesh Ya'll
5. What U Lookin' 4
6. Soopaman Luva 3
7. Rollin'
8. Da Ill Out

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.