FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Rick Ross - Port Of Miami (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Rick Ross - Port Of Miami

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR39612

Rick Ross Port Of Miami on 2LP

Originally issued in 2006, Port Of Miami is the debut studio album from rapper Rick Ross (named after drug kingpin William "Rick Ross" Roberts) who The New Yorker exclaimed is, "Both physically and culturally very large...his voice sells, the way Sinatra once sold an implacable but supple kind of confidence." On the strength of lead single "Hustlin'" and follow-up "Push It," Port Of Miami claimed the No. 1 spot on the Billboard 200, the first of a run of three consecutive albums and five out of six major label albums to do so. Featuring production from Jazze Pha, DJ Toomp, Cool & Dre, and The Runners and guest appearances by Akon, Jay-Z, Young Jeezy and Lil' Wayne. In celebration of the 10 year anniversary of this classic album, UMe will be reissuing the title back on vinyl for the first time since its original release.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Intro
2. Push It
3. Blow
4. Hustlin'
5. Cross That Line
6. I'm Bad
7. Boss
8. For Da Low
9. Where My Money (I Need That)
10. Get Away

1. Hit U From The Back
2. White House
3. Pots and Pans
4. It's My Time
5. Street Life
6. Hustlin'
7. It Ain't A Problem
8. I'm A G
9. Prayer

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.