FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Ride - Going Blank Again (45RPM Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ride - Going Blank Again

(45RPM Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR5108
Ride Going Blank Again on 45RPM 2LP

Originally released in 1992 on Creation Records, Going Blank Again is the second album from the Oxford, England quartet Ride complete with sunny melodies, haunting vocals, plenty of guitar dynamics and a bold, moody production by Alan Moulder. A much more diverse and uplifting effort than their 1990 debut, the album peaked at #5 on the U.K. charts and boasts the epic shoegaze singles "Leave Them All Behind" and "Twisterella." Double vinyl cut at 45RPM and housed in a gatefold cover.

Ride Going Blank Again Track Listing:

1.  Leave Them All Behind
2.  Twisterella
3.  Not Fazed
4.  Chrome Waves
5.  Mouse Trap
6.  Time of her Time
7.  Cool Your Boots
8.  Making Judy Smile
9.  Time Machine
10. 0x4
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Leave Them All Behind
2. Twisterella
3. Not Fazed
4. Chrome Waves
5. Mouse Trap
6. Time of her Time
7. Cool Your Boots
8. Making Judy Smile
9. Time Machine
10. 0x4

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More