FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Rilo Kiley - Rkives (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Rilo Kiley Rkives

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDK9514
Rilo Kiley Rkives on 2LP + Download

Rkives is a long awaited collection of unreleased songs, b-sides, and rarities spanning Rilo Kiley's decade-long career which will be issued on Pierre de Reeder’s own indie label, Little Record Company. Rkives kicks things off with many of its nine never before released tracks, then meanders nostalgically backwards in time with a variety of demos, b-sides, and previously hard to find tracks to complete this 16 song double vinyl set. Complimented by artwork lovingly designed by the band with a rich mix of personal photos, collages, and hand written lyrics. 

Rilo Kiley Rkives Track Listing:

1.  Let Me Back In 
2.  It'll Get You There  
3.  Runnin' Around 
4.  All The Drugs 
5.  Bury, Bury, Bury Another  
6.  Well, You Left 
7.  Draggin' Around 
8.  I Remember You 
9.  Dejalo (Zondo Remix feat. Too $hort) 

1.  A Town Called Luckey 
2.  Emotional 
3.  American Wife 
4.  Patiently 
5.  Rest of My Life (demo)  
6.  About the Moon 
7.  The Frug 
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Let Me Back In
2. It'll Get You There
3. Runnin' Around
4. All The Drugs
5. Bury, Bury, Bury Another
6. Well, You Left
7. Draggin' Around
8. I Remember You
9. Dejalo (Zondo Remix feat. Too $hort)

1. A Town Called Luckey
2. Emotional
3. American Wife
4. Patiently
5. Rest of My Life (demo)
6. About the Moon
7. The Frug

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.