FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Ringworm - Birth Is Pain (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ringworm - Birth Is Pain

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDR6712

Ringworm Birth Is Pain on LP + Download 

Complete your Ringworm vinyl collection with the latest Victory Records represses of Birth Is Pain (2001), Justice Replaced By Revenge (2005) and The Venomous Grand Design (2007). All Ringworm vinyl also comes with an accompanying MP3 download coupon.

Evil is a word that gets tossed around today by many bands in hard music. The people that you really have to watch out for are the ones that don’t market their sadistic thoughts as a sales ploy. Cleveland based Ringworm is evil incarnate. True devotees of the occult and self-professed followers of serial killers, their music has a viral tendency to infect, weaken and debilitate. 

Front man Human Furnace’s deranged vocals induce mass violence and carnage whenever unleashed. The sheer and utter brutality of their music has been converting the underground masses all around the world for over a decade. Their rabid and fanatical followers have become the Manson Family of the new millennium, willing to cause whatever destruction and chaos is ordered of them. 

Following the release of their 1993 debut The Promise Ringworm decided to pursue personal ventures, the Human Furnace concentrated his focus on tattooing and his artwork, while other members joined up with hardcore legends Integrity. 2001 saw Ringworm emerge from their dark place in the shadows with their critically acclaimed Victory debut Birth Is Pain, the soundtrack to the annihilation of society. Destined to be a mainstay in every hardcore metal fan’s headphones, Ringworm shows any newcomers to the genre exactly what hardcore metal is supposed to be. 

"Throughout our existence I've felt that Ringworm has always been the "black sheep," never quite fitting into any specific genre mold. Sometimes too metal for hardcore, other times too hardcore for metal. We enjoy distorting the line between the two and, often, completely destroying it." - Human Furnace

Ringworm Birth Is Pain Track Listing:

1.  The Sickness
2.  Take Back What‘s Ours
3.  Birth Is Pain
4.  Madness of War
5.  Amputee
6.  Dollar Whore
7.  Self Destruct
8.  Endless Cycles
9.  Again and Again
10. I Can See
11. Wallow
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. The Sickness
2. Take Back What‘s Ours
3. Birth Is Pain
4. Madness of War
5. Amputee
6. Dollar Whore
7. Self Destruct
8. Endless Cycles
9. Again and Again
10. I Can See
11. Wallow

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.