FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Riot - Restless Breed (Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Riot - Restless Breed

(Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR36713

Riot Restless Breed on Colored LP   

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Bursting out of New York City with three ground-breaking albums in quick succession via Rock City (1977), Narita (1979) and Fire Down Under (1981) featuring vocalist Guy Speranza then another iconic period with the albums Restless Breed (1982) and Born in America (1984) featuring vocalist Rhett Forrester, Riot quickly became one of the biggest cult metal bands in the world. 

Restless Breed, the band's fourth full-length overall, marked Riot's first with Rhett Forrester in the fold following the departure of longtime vocalist Guy Speranza and their progression towards a New Wave of British Heavy Metal sound reminiscent of Judas Priest. Includes the classic cuts "Hard Lovin' Man" and "C.I.A.," plus a rad cover of Eric Burdon & The Animals'  "When I Was Young." Limited to 1000 copies!

Riot Restless Breed Track Listing:

1.  Hard Lovin’ Man
2.  C.I.A.
3.  Restless Breed
4.  When I Was Young
5.  Loanshark
6.  Loved By You
7.  Over To You
8.  Showdown
9.  Dream Away
10. Violent Crimes

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Hard Lovin’ Man
2. C.I.A.
3. Restless Breed
4. When I Was Young
5. Loanshark
6. Loved By You
7. Over To You
8. Showdown
9. Dream Away
10. Violent Crimes

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.