FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Robin Trower - For Earth Below (180G Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Robin Trower - For Earth Below

(180G Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT7309

Robin Trower For Earth Below on 180g LP

Friday Music / Robin Trower 180 Gram Vinyl Series

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering in Hollywood

Whenever Robin Trower releases an album, it’s always a musical event. As the third in a perfect hat trick of multifaceted career defining albums, the legendary British guitarist and co-founder of Procol Harum unleashed one of the most popular albums in his ever enduring catalog in 1975 with For Earth Below.

This masterwork unites the guitar hero once again with his powerful team of world class musicians, the late great James Dewar on simmering lead vocals and bass and the powerful drum work of Bill Lordan. The brilliant guitar shredder and his amazing band truly throw down some of his classiest and hardest driving, best known repertoire here, amidst production by Matthew Fisher.

The 8-track set kicks things off with the blazing hard rock opener "Shame The Devil," and the soulful hypnotic blues numbers "It’s Only Money" and "Confessin’ Midnight," and then brilliantly segues into more hard rock fusion with the powerful funk infused "Alethea," the hard rock champion, "Gonna Be More Suspicious," and the ultimate Trower title smash "For Earth Below." 

Friday Music is pleased to present this 180 gram vinyl release of the Robin Trower's For Earth Below, mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, CA.

Robin Trower For Earth Below Track Listing:

1.  Shame The Devil
2.  It's Only Money
3.  Confessin' Midnight
4.  Fine Day
5.  Alethea
6.  A Tale Untold
7.  Gonna Be More Suspicious
8.  For Earth Below
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Shame The Devil
2. It's Only Money
3. Confessin' Midnight
4. Fine Day
5. Alethea
6. A Tale Untold
7. Gonna Be More Suspicious
8. For Earth Below

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.