FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Rubble Kings: The Album - Various Artists (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Rubble Kings: The Album - Various Artists

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDR20279

Rubble Kings: The Album - Various Artists on 2LP + Download

Original Music Inspired by the Documentary

The Album is a soundtrack of music inspired by the documentary film Rubble Kings which tells the story of how a few extraordinary, forgotten people did the impossible, during the gang era of NYC and how their actions impacted the city and the world over by planting the seeds to what would become hip hop culture. Produced by longtime Run The Jewels collaborator Little Shalimar, The Album features appearances from Bun B, Ghostface Killah, Killer Mike, Tunde Adebimpe, Mr Muthafuckin eXquire, Boldy James, Cuz Lightyear, Ka and Roxiny, in addition to Run The Jewels. 2LP-set features iron-on patch and download card for the Rubble Kings documentary.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. War
2. Savage Habits
3. Warrior Thing feat. eXquire
4. Bouncy 3 feat. King Mono
5. The Revolution Might Be Televised
6. Delaney Card feat. Ka
7. Edge of the Edge (Instrumental)
8. Rubble Kings Theme (Dynamite) feat. Run The Jewels
9. Partytime (Jitter Buggin)
10. Comes With The Territory
11. Same Damn Thang feat. Ghostface Killah, Boldy James & eXquire
12. The Piano District (Gentrification Boogie)
13. Phoenix feat. Roxiny & Tunde Adebimpe

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.