FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Rwake - Rest (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Rwake - Rest

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDR1081
Rwake Rest on 180g 2LP

Arkansas' backwoods doomsayers Rwake awaken from their slumber and unleash their long-awaited new album Rest. Their first new material in over four years, Rest is less a set of songs than a perpetually evolving, deeply emotional set of missives heralding the end of times. Rest is nothing short of epic and not only one of 2011's finest albums but one of the finest progressive/doom/sludge metal records of recent memory.

Rwake Rest Track Listing:

1.  Souls Of The Sky          
2.  It Was Beautiful But Now It's Sour          
3.  Invisible Thread          

1.  The Culling          
2.  Ti Progetto          
3.  Was Only A Dream
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Souls Of The Sky
2. It Was Beautiful But Now It's Sour
3. Invisible Thread

1. The Culling
2. Ti Progetto
3. Was Only A Dream

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.