FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Sadies - Darker Circles (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Sadies Darker Circles

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS9717

The Sadies Darker Circles On Vinyl LP

Darker Circles ifollows-up The Sadies' acclaimed 2007 album New Seasons and sees guitarist brothers Dallas and Travis Good, drummer Mike Belitsky and bassist Sean Dean again pair with legendary Jayhawk and sought-after producer Gary Louris. Furthering the focused songwriting and recording aspirations reached on New Seasons, The Sadies bring their signature blend of country, psychedelic, rock and surf into rifle-scope focus on Darker Circles, further underscoring their reputations as musicians' musicians. In one turn as heavy as a sledge, and on the other flitting across melodies with the ease of so many sparrows, The Sadies prove once again that denying them now is simply prolonging your conversion.

The Sadies Darker Circles Track Listing

1.  Another Year Again   
2.  Cut Corners   
3.  Another Day Again   
4.  Tell Her What I Said   
5.  The Quiet One   
6.  Postcards   
7.  Whispering Circles   
8.  Idle Tomorrows   
9.  Choosing To Fly   
10. Violet and Jeffrey Lee   
11. Ten More Songs

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Another Year Again
2. Cut Corners
3. Another Day Again
4. Tell Her What I Said
5. The Quiet One
6. Postcards
7. Whispering Circles
8. Idle Tomorrows
9. Choosing To Fly
10. Violet and Jeffrey Lee
11. Ten More Songs

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.