FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Saint Etienne - So Tough (180G Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Saint Etienne - So Tough

(180G Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDS7910

Saint Etienne So Tough on 180g LP

So Tough is the second album by British group Saint Etienne and follow-up to the 1991 Britpop favorite Foxbase Alpha. Originally released in 1993, So Tough took the cut-and-paste aesthetic a stage further, with each song linked by a piece of dialogue from the groups favorite films (Billy Liar, Peeping Tom) or their heroes (David Essex, Marc Almond, Roy Harper). Featuring the Joe Meek-flavored single "You’re In A Bad Way" and gorgeous ballad "Hobart Paving," the eclectic 15-song set reached No.7 on the UK album chart and stands as the highest charting release of the trio's career. 180 gram vinyl reissue from Plain Recordings.

Saint Etienne So Tough Track Listing:

1.  Mario’s Cafe 
2.  Railway Jam 
3.  Date With Spelman 
4.  Calico 
5.  Avenue 
6.  You’re In A Bad Way 
7.  Memo To Pricey 
8.  Hobart Paving 
9.  Leafhound 
10. Clock Milk 
11. Conchita Martinez 
12. No Rainbows For Me 
13. Here Come Clown Feet 
14. Junk The Morgue 
15. Chicken Soup
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Mario’s Cafe
2. Railway Jam
3. Date With Spelman
4. Calico
5. Avenue
6. You’re In A Bad Way
7. Memo To Pricey
8. Hobart Paving
9. Leafhound
10. Clock Milk
11. Conchita Martinez
12. No Rainbows For Me
13. Here Come Clown Feet
14. Junk The Morgue
15. Chicken Soup

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.