FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Santana - Shape Shifter (180G Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Santana - Shape Shifter

(180G Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDS7028
Santana Shape Shifter on 180g LP + Download Card

The legendary Carlos Santana returns with his 36th album Shape Shifter and first since his 2010 covers album Guitar Heaven. Not only does the 13-song set serve as his debut release on his own Starfaith label, but it also finds Santana producing and/or co-producing every track, of which all but one are instrumentals.

Shape Shifter
is a musical journey featuring the soaring guitar leads, driving beats and beautifully crafted melodies that have made Santana a household name and one of music's most respected artists. Consistent throughout the project is the world-class musicianship of the Santana Band who bring vitality and heart to every note. Featured here alongside the guitar icon are Benny Rietveld, Dennis Chambers, Raul Rekow, Karl Perazzo, Tony Lindsay, Andy Vargas along with Chester Thompson and special guest Salvador Santana.

Santana will be kicking off a major Las Vegas residency at the House of Blues in Mandalay Bay in May of 2012 and will tour throughout the summer. A Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Grammy Hall of Fame inductee, Santana has sold over 100 million albums worldwide throughout his career and an amazing 30 million albums in the last decade alone. In addition to 46 Platinum Certifications and 21 Gold Records, he has garnered 10 Grammy Awards.

Santana Shape Shifter Track Listing:

1.  Shape Shifter
2.  Dom
3.  Nomad
4.  Metratron
5.  Angelica Faith
6.  Never The Same Again
7.  In The Light of a New Day
8.  Spark of the Divine
9.  Macumba In Budapest
10. Mr. Szabo
11. Eres La Luz
12. Canela
13. Ah, Sweet Dancer
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Shape Shifter
2. Dom
3. Nomad
4. Metratron
5. Angelica Faith
6. Never The Same Again
7. In The Light of a New Day
8. Spark of the Divine
9. Macumba In Budapest
10. Mr. Szabo
11. Eres La Luz
12. Canela
13. Ah, Sweet Dancer

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More