FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Sarah McLachlan - Laws Of Illusion (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Sarah McLachlan - Laws Of Illusion

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM96311

Sarah McLachlan Laws Of Illusion On Vinyl LP

The Long Awaited Album from this Incredible Female Vocalist!

Laws of Illusion is multi-platinum and Grammy-Award winning singer/songwriter Sarah McLachlan's first studio album of new material in 7 years. This new album deals with themes of anger, loss, and then, the fresh possibility of something new. Recorded in Montreal and Vancouver with Sarah’s longtime collaborator/producer Pierre Marchand. Laws of Illusion will be released just weeks in advance of the kick off to Lilith Fair 2010, the historic all women touring festival, founded by McLachlan, which became one of the highest grossing touring festivals in the world. Since joining Arista over two decades ago in 1988, every one of Sarah McLachlan’s studio and live albums has been certified gold, platinum, or multi-platinum by the RIAA. The warmth of the recording from this extremely talented woman make this beautiful piece of music a work of art. Her seductive voice and thought provoking lyrics make this long awaited release a winner.

Sarah McLachlan Laws Of Illusion Track Listing

Side 1
1.  Awakenings
2.  Illusion of Bliss
3.  Loving You Is Easy
4.  Changes
5.  Forgiveness
Side 2
6.  Rivers of Love
7.  Love Come
8.  Out of Tune
9.  Heartbreak
10. Bring On The Wonder


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Awakenings
2. Illusion of Bliss
3. Loving You Is Easy
4. Changes
5. Forgiveness
Side 2
6. Rivers of Love
7. Love Come
8. Out of Tune
9. Heartbreak
10. Bring On The Wonder

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More