FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > SCOTT PILGRIM VS. THE WORLD - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

SCOTT PILGRIM VS. THE WORLD - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDS3431

Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Various Artists on LP

Original motion picture soundtrack to Edgar Wright's 2010 comedy film Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World based on the graphic novel series. Featuring four new songs by Beck under the moniker Sex Bob-Omb as well as two versions of his then new track "Ramona," the deep soundtrack also includes cuts by indie heroes Broken Social Scene, Beachwood Sparks and Frank Black alongside classic rock anthems from the Rolling Stones and T.Rex

Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track Listing:

1.  We Are Sex Bob-Omb - Sex Bob-Omb
2.  Scott Pilgrim - Plumtree    
3.  I Heard Ramona Sing - Frank Black    
4.  By Your Side - Beachwood Sparks    
5.  O Katrina! - Black Lips    
6.  I'm So Sad, So Very, Very, Sad - Crash and the Boy
7.  We Hate You Please Die - Crash and the Boys    
8.  Garbage Truck - Sex Bob-Omb    
9.  Teenage Dream - T. Rex    
10. Sleazy Bed Track - The Bluetones
11. It's Getting Boring By The Sea - Blood Red Shoes    
12. Black Sheep - Metric    
13. Threshold - Sex Bob-Omb    
14. Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl - Broken Social Scene    
15. Under My Thumb - The Rolling Stones
16. Ramona (Acoustic Version) - Beck    
17. Ramona - Beck    
18. Summertime - Sex Bob-Omb    
19. Threshold (8 Bit) - Brian Lebarton
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.