FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Screaming Females - Rose Mountain (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Screaming Females - Rose Mountain

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS69819

Screaming Females Rose Mountain on LP    

On the cusp of celebrating 10 years as a band, Screaming Females announces Rose Mountain, the New Jersey DIY-punk trio’s sixth LP due out in February 2015 on Don Giovanni Records. The band self-produced their previous releases (with Steve Albini engineering their 2012 LP Ugly and the 2014 concert album Live at the Hideout) but overturned the long-standing, self-imposed rule this time by bringing in Matt Bayles (Mastodon, The Sword) as a producer. Setting out with a vision so clear that it almost became a studio mantra, the resulting songs are concise, crisp and melodic, in essence creating at once their most complex and accessible record to date.

Screaming Females Rose Mountain Track Listing:   

1.  Empty Head
2.  Ripe
3.  Wishing Well
4.  Burning Car
5.  Broken Neck
6.  Rose Mountain
7.  Hopeless
8.  Triumph
9.  It’s Not Fair
10. Criminal Image 

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Empty Head
2. Ripe
3. Wishing Well
4. Burning Car
5. Broken Neck
6. Rose Mountain
7. Hopeless
8. Triumph
9. It’s Not Fair
10. Criminal Image

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.