FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Sicario - Soundtrack: Music By Johann Johannsson (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Sicario - Soundtrack: Music By Johann Johannsson

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (4)
Item: LDS36915

Sicario: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Music By Johann Johannsson on 2LP 

In the lawless border area stretching between the U.S. and Mexico, an idealistic FBI agent (Emily Blunt) is enlisted by an elite government task force official (Josh Brolin) to aid in the escalating war against drugs. Led by an enigmatic consultant with a questionable past (Benicio Del Toro), the team sets out on a clandestine journey forcing the FBI agent to question everything that she believes in order to survive. The 2016 Oscar contender's original motion picture soundtrack features music by Icelandic composer Jóhann Johannsson and marks his second collaboration with director Denis Villeneuve (Prisoners). The reigning Oscar winner of the Academy Award for Best Score for his work on Theory of Everything, Johannsson is also a solo artist formally signed to 4AD Records. 

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1.  Armoured Vehicle 
2.  The Beast 
3.  The Border 
4.  Drywall 
5.  Explosion 
6.  Desert Music
7.  Target 
8.  Convoy 
9.  The Bank 
10. Surveillance
11. Reflection 
12. Melancholia 
13. Night Vision 
14. Tunnel Music 
15. Fausto  
16. Balcony 
17. Soccer Game 
18. Alejandro’s Song

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.