FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Skid Row - Skid Row (180G Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Skid Row - Skid Row

(180G Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS9363
Skid Row Skid Row on 180g LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music and Capitol Mastering, Hollywood 

Skid Row has been making very loud and credible heavy metal rock albums now for over two decades. The New Jersey quintet built a local club following throughout the late eighties and flourished into a mega-platinum recording act for Atlantic Records with their debut 1989 smash self-titled recording Skid Row.

Skid Row features 11 hard hitting rock masterworks including their top charting hit singles "18 And Life" and "I Remember You" as well as a plethora of metal radio classics like "Big Guns," "Can’t Stand The Heartache," "Here I Am" and the prog-metal album closer "Midnight/Tornado." 

Featuring the dynamic vocals of Sebastian Bach, the dual guitar attack of Dave “The Snake” Sabo and Scotti Hill, the blistering bass of Rachel Bolan and the powerful drum work of Rob Affuso, Skid Row is still the go to choice for many heavy metal fans to this day.

When Skid Row was released, the compact disc and cassette were the dominant media of the day, and the original vinyl album release went on to become a highly priced collector’s item chasing hundreds for a mint copy. Friday Music is pleased to present yet another heavy metal classic on 180g vinyl with the top five debut by Skid Row, mastered by Joe Reagoso (Deep Purple, Alice Cooper) at Friday Music and Capitol Mastering. 

Skid Row Skid Row Track Listing:

1.  Big Guns
2.  Sweet Little Sister
3.  Can’t Stand the Heartache
4.  Piece of Me
5.  18 and Life
6.  Rattlesnake Shake
7.  Youth Gone Wild
8.  Here I Am
9.  Makin’ a Mess
10. I Remember You
11. Midnight/Tornado
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Big Guns
2. Sweet Little Sister
3. Can’t Stand the Heartache
4. Piece of Me
5. 18 and Life
6. Rattlesnake Shake
7. Youth Gone Wild
8. Here I Am
9. Makin’ a Mess
10. I Remember You
11. Midnight/Tornado

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.