FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Stevie Ray Vaughan - SOUL TO SOUL (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Stevie Ray Vaughan - SOUL TO SOUL

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LSUN5305

Stevie Ray Vaughan Soul to Soul on LP from Sundazed

Sourced From the Absolute Original Epic Records Analog Master Tapes

Pressed on Ultra High-Definition Vinyl for Audiophile Quality

SRV's Couldn't Stand the Weather and Texas Flood Also Available from Sundazed

On his third album Soul to Soul, Stevie Ray Vaughan expanded the Double Trouble lineup with the additions of keyboardist Reese Wynans and saxophonist Joe Sublett. He also extended his electric blues style, seamlessly incorporating elements of soul, R&B and jazz into his approach. The result is one of the legendary guitarist’s most highly prized releases that includes such fan favorites as “Look at Little Sister,” “Change It,” and “Say What!”

Sundazed's excellent pressing is sourced directly from the original Epic Records analog master tapes and pressed on ultra high-definition vinyl for the ultimate in sound and presentation. The LP's original cover art has also been meticulously reproduced. Don't miss this blues gem! 

Stevie Ray Vaughan Soul To Soul Track Listing:

1.  Say What!
2.  Lookin' Out The Window
3.  Look At Little Sister
4.  Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up On Love
5.  Gone Home
6.  Change It
7.  You'll Be Mine
8.  Empty Arms
9.  Come On (Part III)
10. Life Without You


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Say What!
2. Lookin' Out The Window
3. Look At Little Sister
4. Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up On Love
5. Gone Home
6. Change It
7. You'll Be Mine
8. Empty Arms
9. Come On (Part III)
10. Life Without You

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.