FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Stevie Ray Vaughan - Texas Flood (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Stevie Ray Vaughan - Texas Flood

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LSUN5303

Stevie Ray Vaughan Texas Flood on LP from Sundazed

Sourced From the Absolute Original Epic Records Analog Master Tapes

Pressed on Ultra High-Definition Vinyl for Audiophile Quality

SRV's Soul to Soul and Couldn't Stand the Weather Also Available on LP from Sundazed

Stevie Ray Vaughan already had a decade of performing experience under his belt when he burst into the mass consciousness with his landmark 1983 debut Texas Flood. Recorded in a mere three days in Jackson Browne’s private studio, Texas Flood became a surprise smash and established Vaughan as the preeminent guitar hero of the 80s. The album, which earned a pair of Grammy nominations, features the hit “Pride and Joy,” along with such beloved Vaughan numbers as “Love Struck Baby,” “Dirty Pool,” and “Lenny.” Truly, a debut for the ages.

Sundazed pressing is sourced directly from the original Epic Records analog master tapes and pressed on ultra high-definition vinyl for the ultimate in sound and presentation. The original cover art is also meticulously reproduced. Don't miss this glorious analog reissue!

Stevie Ray Vaughan Texas Flood Track Listing:

1.  Love Struck Baby
2.  Pride And Joy
3.  Texas Flood
4.  Tell Me
5.  Testify
6.  Rude Mood
7.  Mary Had A Little Lamb
8.  Dirty Pool
9.  I’m Cryin’
10. Lenny

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Love Struck Baby
2. Pride And Joy
3. Texas Flood
4. Tell Me
5. Testify
6. Rude Mood
7. Mary Had A Little Lamb
8. Dirty Pool
9. I’m Cryin’
10. Lenny

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.