FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Submerse - Works (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Submerse - Works

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDS26812

In the span of just over five years, Rob Orme has released five individual EP's and a full length LP with Project: Mooncircle. Due to high demand and the fact that all of his releases are out of print, Project: Mooncircle decided to release Works, a best-of compilation with some of his best and most prominent works, including four entirely new and unreleased songs. Artwork by Repeat Pattern.

"A collection of works created between 2011-2016. The tracks sum up where I've been at for these last 5 years. It's a checkpoint. It represents many influences and the way things were for a period of time. For me personally "works" are memories." – Submerse


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Truth
  2. Twiceshy
  3. Melonkoly
  4. Gloom
  5. Pressure
  6. Keepoised
  7. Bokeh
  8. Glazed
  9. Let's Never Come Back Here Again
  10. Fumes
  11. It's Over, I Lost
  12. Meaningless Moments In Capsules
  13. Struck Out
  14. Tears
  15. Amber Park (Unreleased Bonus)
  16. Slumberprty (Unreleased Bonus)
  17. Blun_t (Unreleased Bonus)
  18. Be Careful, It's Spooky Inside (Unreleased Bonus)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.