FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Suede - Royal Albert Hall: March 24, 2010 (Limited Edition Import Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Suede Royal Albert Hall: March 24, 2010

(Limited Edition Import Vinyl 3LP)

$20.00 - 33%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (4)
Item: LIS0848

Suede Royal Albert Hall: March 24, 2010 on Limited Edition Import 180g 3LP + Download

Suede's Legendary Reunion Performance Following a 7 Year Hiatus

Suede bounded onto the British music scene in 1993 with their No. 1 self-titled album which became the fastest-selling debut in British history, kick-starting the Britpop revolution and going on to become a Mercury Music Prize winner. Success continued throughout the '90s with further No. 1 albums like Coming Up and Head Music and top 10’s Dog Man Star and Sci-Fi Lullabies

Fronted by the charismatic Brett Anderson and equally influenced by both the Smiths and David Bowie, top 10 singles like "Animal Nitrate," "Stay Together," "Trash," "Beautiful Ones," "Saturday Night," "Lazy," "Filmstar" and "Electricity" epitomized the vibrancy, edge and excitement of the band and ensured an impressive chart presence across a decade before going on indefinite hiatus in 2003. The group reformed for live dates in 2010 and issued their acclaimed sixth album Bloodsports in 2013.

At the request of the Teenage Cancer Trust, after a seven year hiatus Suede reformed to play what they believed would be a one-off concert at the Royal Albert Hall on March 24, 2010. As a result of the extraordinary reaction from the audience, the band decided to reform permanently. Demon Records is pleased to offer Suede's legendary reunion performance on a heavyweight 180 gram 3LP-set housed in a deluxe package. Also includes download card.

Suede Royal Albert Hall - March 24, 2010 Track Listing:

1.  Intro-Vessels
2.  She
3.  Trash
4.  Filmstar
5.  Animal Nitrate
6.  Heroine
7.  PantomineHorse
8.  The Drowners
9.  Killing Of A Flashboy

1.  Can't Get Enough
2.  Everything Will Flow
3.  He's Gone
4.  The Next Life
5.  The Asphalt World
6.  So Young
7.  Metal Mickey

1.  The Wild Ones
2.  New Generation
3.  Beautiful Ones
4.  The Living Dead
5.  The 2 Of Us
6.  Saturday Night
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Intro-Vessels
2. She
3. Trash
4. Filmstar
5. Animal Nitrate
6. Heroine
7. PantomineHorse
8. The Drowners
9. Killing Of A Flashboy

1. Can't Get Enough
2. Everything Will Flow
3. He's Gone
4. The Next Life
5. The Asphalt World
6. So Young
7. Metal Mickey

1. The Wild Ones
2. New Generation
3. Beautiful Ones
4. The Living Dead
5. The 2 Of Us
6. Saturday Night

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.