FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Superheaven - Jar (Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Superheaven - Jar

(Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDD5911
Superheaven Jar on Colored LP + Download Code

Superheaven spent the past few years honing their grunge buzzing, and desperate sad sound across four EP's, showcasing and perfecting a talent for writing both jarringly heavy and delicately emotional songs. With high-anticipation, the Pennsylvania four-piece deliver Jar, their debut full-length on Run For Cover. Engineer and producer Will Yip's massive production knocks you on your ass from the very first drum hit and snarling guitar riff. 

The stadium-sound drums, plus pulsing bass and walls of buzzsaw guitars are all mixed with the size and clarity of major label grunge breakthrough records like Nirvana's Nevermind and Smashing Pumpkins' Siamese Dream. Superheaven have delivered a towering rock record with Jar and an early contender for album of the year. For fans of Nirvana, Mudhoney, Soundgarden, Title Fight and Foo Fighters.

Superheaven Jar Track Listing:

1.  Sponge
2.  Life In A Jar
3.  Outside of Me
4.  Sheltered
5.  Crawl
6.  Last October
7.  Youngest Daughter
8.  Knew
9.  No One's Deserving
10. Hole In The Ground
11. In On It
12. Around the Railing
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Sponge
2. Life In A Jar
3. Outside of Me
4. Sheltered
5. Crawl
6. Last October
7. Youngest Daughter
8. Knew
9. No One's Deserving
10. Hole In The Ground
11. In On It
12. Around the Railing

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.