FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Superheaven - Ours is Chrome (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Superheaven - Ours is Chrome

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS57116

Superheaven Ours Is Chrome on Limited Edition Colored LP + Poster + Download

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Combined with relentless touring across the U.S. and Europe since the band first formed in 2007, Doylestown, PA's Superheaven (formerly known as Daylight) has spent the last five years honing their dread and despair across four EPs and an impressive debut LP, Jar. Each release showcases their talent for writing both intricately heavy and delicately emotional songs, a pattern that will most certainly continue with power producer Will Yip behind the board again (Title Fight, Balance And Composure, Circa Survive) for their highly anticipated follow up, Ours Is Chrome.

Singer guitarist Taylor Madison on signing to SideOneDummy: “We’re excited to have signed to SideOneDummy because it’s something different for us. We just felt like it was the right move. Try out something new and see what happens. The people at the label couldn’t have been more welcoming and helpful, so we really look forward to working with them...I think we found our comfort zone with Jar and now that we’re comfortable, we’re trying to go just outside that. Plenty of people will say it’s too much this or too much that but people are morons and will say that no matter what we put out, so we don’t care.”

Limited edition colored vinyl pressing. Packaging has matte finish and includes 36" x 36" poster of the cover art on newspaper stock.

Superheaven Ours Is Chrome Track Listing:

1.  I've Been Bored
2.  Next To Nothing
3.  Room
4.  All The Pain
5.  Leach
6.  Downswing
7.  Blur
8.  Gushin' Blood
9.  Dig Into Me
10. From The Chest Down
11. Poor Aileen

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. I've Been Bored
2. Next To Nothing
3. Room
4. All The Pain
5. Leach
6. Downswing
7. Blur
8. Gushin' Blood
9. Dig Into Me
10. From The Chest Down
11. Poor Aileen

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.