FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Tech N9ne - Strangulation Vol. II (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Tech N9ne - Strangulation Vol. II

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT03845

Tech N9ne Strangeulation Vol. II on 2LP + Download

Technicians! Tech N9ne's newest collabos album, Strangeulation Volume II will hit the shelves in November 2015! Featuring all of your favorite Strange Music artists, Strangeulation Volume II proves to the masses that Tech N9ne and Strange continue to tighten their musical choke hold on the industry. Don't miss your chance to get the newest release from Tech N9ne CollabosStrangeulation Volume II. Featuring the killer cuts "MMM," "Slow to Me" (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Rittz), "We Just Wanna Party" (featuring Ritz & Darrein Saffron) and "PBST" (feat. Ces Cru).

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Priase KOD featuring Ryan Bradley
2. Strangeulation Vol. II Cypher I featuring Ryan Bradley
3. PBSA featuring Ces Cru
4. Push Start featuring Big Scoob
5. Slow To Me featuring Krizz Kaliko; Rittz
6. Strangeulation Vol. II Cypher II featuring Ces Cru; Stevie Stone
7. MMM featuring Ces Cru; Stevie Stone
8. Intruders (Skit)
9. Tell Me If I'm Trippin featuring Prozak; Brotha Lynch Hung; Tyler Lyon
10. We Just Wanna Party featuring Rittz; Darrein Safron
11. Muah featuring Krizz Kaliko
12. Strangeulation Vol. II Cypher III featuring Big Scoob; JL B. Hood
13. Fired featuring Stevie Stone; Darrein Safron
14. Real With Yourself
15. Chilly Rub featuring Stevie Stone; Godemis
16. Strangeulation Vol. II Cypher IV featuring Krizz Kaliko; Rittz; Prozak
17. Wake And Bake featuring Krizz Kaliko; MAYDAY
18. Message To MURS (Skit) featuring Krizz Kaliko; MAYDAY
19. Blunt and a Hofeaturing Murs (of Living Legends); Ubiquitous
20. Strangeulation Vol. II Cypher V featuring Murs; Wrekonize (of MAYDAY); Bernz (of MAYDAY)
21. Actin Like You Know
22. Torrid featuring Tyler Lyon
23. Strange (Outro)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.