FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Teenage Shutdown: Get A Move On! - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Teenage Shutdown: Get A Move On! - Various Artists

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT48872

Teenage Shutdown! is an excellent underground garage rock compilation series assembled by Tim Warren of Crypt Records, best known for his revered Back from the Grave releases. 1998 installment, Teenage Shutdown! Get a Move On!!! (subtitled Snarl & Stomp, Rave & Rant Teen Garage Hoot), is a solid 18-track slab of top-shelf Kinks-meets-Raiders-inspired fare from the likes of Soul Inc, The Spades, The Bare Facts, The Third Evolution, The Chessman, The Checkmates, The Black Watch, The Monarchs, Yesterday's Children, The Rogues, The Missing Lynx, The Roots, The Vaqueros, The Starlites, The Dave Starky Five, The War Babies, The New Things and The Zoo.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Soul Inc - You Better Get A Move On
  2. The Spades - I'm Alright
  3. The Bare Facts - Watch Your Step
  4. The Third Evolution - Don't Play With Me
  5. The Chessman - You Can't Catch Me
  6. The Checkmates - Get It While You Can
  7. The Black Watch - Left Behind
  8. The Monarchs - You've Got Love
  9. Yesterday's Children - Feelings
  10. The Rogues - Put You Down
  11. The Missing Lynx - Louie Go Home
  12. The Roots - It's Been A Long Journey
  13. The Vaqueros - Growing Pains
  14. The Starlites - Wait For Me
  15. The Dave Starky Five - Stand There
  16. The War Babies - Jeanie's Pub
  17. The New Things - The Only Woman You Can Trust (Mom)
  18. The Zoo - Gonna Miss Me

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.