FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Teenage Shutdown: I’m A No-Count! - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Teenage Shutdown: I’m A No-Count! - Various Artists

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT37296

Teenage Shutdown! is an excellent underground garage rock compilation series assembled by Tim Warren of Crypt Records, best known for his revered Back from the Grave releases. 1998 installment, Teenage Shutdown: I'm A No-Count! (named after its Ty Wagner & the Scotchmen track) gathers 17 top teen punk stomp classics from the likes of Fallen Angels, Jolly Green Giants, Dale Gregory & The Shouters, The Plague, The Heard, The Continentals, The Gents, Byron & The Mortals, The Outcasts, Al's Untouchables, The Magic Plants, M.G. & The Escorts, The Cave Men, The Passions, The Reddlemen and The Barking Spyders.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Fallen Angels - Bad Woman
  2. Jolly Green Giants - Caught You Red Handed
  3. Dale Gregory & The Shouters - Did Ya Need To Know
  4. The Plague - Go Away
  5. The Heard - Stop It Baby
  6. The Continentals - I'm Gone
  7. The Gents - If You Don't Come Back
  8. Byron & The Mortals - Do You Believe Me
  9. The Outcasts - 1523 Blair
  10. Al's Untouchables - Come On Baby
  11. Ty Wagner With The Scotchmen - I'm A No-Count
  12. The Magic Plants - I'm A Nothing
  13. M.G. & The Escorts - A Someday Fool
  14. The Cave Men - It's Trash
  15. The Passions - Lively One
  16. The Reddlemen - I'm Gonna Get In That Girl's Mind
  17. The Barking Spyders - I Want Your Love

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.