FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Teenage Shutdown: Nobody To Love - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Teenage Shutdown: Nobody To Love - Various Artists

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT48858

Teenage Shutdown! is an excellent underground garage rock compilation series assembled by Tim Warren of Crypt Records, best known for his revered Back from the Grave releases. 1998 installment, Teenage Shutdown: Nobody To Love (named after its Sonics Inc. track and subtitled Mid-60s Teen Folkpunk: 18 Tales of Tension & Trauma), collects folk rock-influenced material from the likes of The Intruders, The Illusions, The Shan Dels, The Paradox, The Lovin' Kind, Mike's Messengers, The Answers, The Jades, The Twilights, The Viscount V, The Paragons, The Sounds Like Us, The Rogues, The Go-Betweens, The Answers, The Plagues and The Lovin' Kind

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Intruders - Now That You Know
  2. The Illusions - Wait Till The Summer
  3. The Shan Dels - Shades Of Blue
  4. The Paradox - There's A Flower Shop
  5. The Lovin' Kind - I'm Free
  6. Mike's Messengers - Cause Of All Man-kind
  7. Sonics Inc. - Nobody To Love
  8. The Answers - Fool Turn Around
  9. The Jades - Surface World
  10. The Twilights - It Couldn't Be True
  11. The Viscount V - She Doesn't Know
  12. The Paragons - Abba
  13. The Sounds Like Us - Outside Chance
  14. The Rogues - You Better Look Now
  15. The Go-Betweens - Have You For My Own
  16. The Answers - Please Please Go Away
  17. The Plagues - (Clouds Send Down) Tears From My Eyes
  18. The Lovin' Kind - Can't Explain

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.