FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Teenage Shutdown: She’ll Hurt You in the End - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Teenage Shutdown: She’ll Hurt You in the End - Various Artists

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT48889

Teenage Shutdown! is an excellent underground garage rock compilation series assembled by Tim Warren of Crypt Records, best known for his revered Back from the Grave releases. 1998 installment, Teenage Shutdown: She'll Hurt You in the End (named after its opening Four Fifths number and serving as the follow-up to You Treated Me Bad) offers up another 18 raw teen garage rockers from the likes of The Gee Tees, Three From Three, The Nightcaps, The Marauders, The IV Pak, The King Bees, The Few, The Wee Four, The Quests, The Soothsayers, The Levis, The Corals, The Ascots, The Sting Rays, The Weejuns, Actioneers and The Chevrons Five.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Four Fifths - She'll Hurt You In The End
  2. The Gee Tees - Dog
  3. Three From Three - That's What I Say
  4. The Nightcaps - Tell My Baby
  5. The Marauders - Nightmare
  6. The IV Pak - Whatzit?
  7. The King Bees - I Want My Baby
  8. The Few - Why Oh Why
  9. The Wee Four - Weird
  10. The Quests - I'm Tempted
  11. The Soothsayers - Black Nor Blue
  12. The Levis - That's Not The Way
  13. The Corals - Red Eye Glasses
  14. The Ascots - Who Will It Be
  15. The Sting Rays - Shaggy Dog
  16. The Weejuns - Way Down
  17. Actioneers - No One Wants Me
  18. The Chevrons Five - I Lost You Today

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.