FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Teenage Shutdown: Teen Jangler Blowout! - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Teenage Shutdown: Teen Jangler Blowout! - Various Artists

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT48896

Teenage Shutdown! is an excellent underground garage rock compilation series assembled by Tim Warren of Crypt Records, best known for his revered Back from the Grave releases. 1998 installment, Teenage Shutdown: Teen Jangler Blowout! subtitled Cool Teen Clang n' Jangle Lowdown, collects 17 upbeat Rolling Stones/Byrd influenced numbers from the likes of The Answer, The Burgundy Runn, Jack And The Beanstalks, The Jackson Investment Co., The Kings Ransom, The Mad Hatters, The Jujus, The Fortune Seekers, The Bees, The Sleepers, Young Aristocracy, Sir Michael And The Sounds, Warden And His Fugitives, The Zone 5, Disillusioned Younger Generation and The Fab Four.



Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Answer - I'll Be In
  2. The Burgundy Runn - Stop!
  3. Jack And The Beanstalks - So Many Times
  4. The Jackson Investment Co. - Not This Time
  5. The Kings Ransom - Shame
  6. The Mad Hatters - Just Won't Leave
  7. The Jujus - I'm Really Sorry
  8. The Fortune Seekers - Why I Cry
  9. The Bees - Trip To New Orleans
  10. The Sleepers - I Want A Love
  11. Young Aristocracy - Don't Lie
  12. Sir Michael And The Sounds - Can You
  13. Warden And His Fugitives - The World Ain't Changed
  14. The Jackson Investment Company - What Can I Say
  15. The Zone 5 - I Cannot Lie
  16. Disillusioned Younger Generation - Who Do You Think You're Fooling
  17. The Fab Four - I'm Always Doing Something Wrong

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.