FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Teenage Shutdown: Things Been Bad - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Teenage Shutdown: Things Been Bad - Various Artists

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT37302

Teenage Shutdown! is an excellent underground garage rock compilation series assembled by Tim Warren of Crypt Records, best known for his revered Back from the Grave releases. 1998 installment, Teenage Shutdown: Things Been Bad! subtitled 18 Prime Slabs of Mid-'60s Garage Punk Grunt, collects another king's ransom of hard rocking uptempo fare from the likes of The Pagans, The Choab, The Baracudas, Ognir And The Nite People, The Other Half, The Yo-Yo's, Thee Midniters, The Pilgrimage, The Debonaires, The Roamin' Togas, Peter And The Wolves, The Roots, The Wyld, The Inner Thoughts, The Talismen, The Saxons, The Stains, The Lost Soles and Kama-del-Sutra.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Pagans - Baba Yaga
  2. The Choab - Why Am I Alone?
  3. The Baracudas - What I Want You To Say
  4. Ognir And The Nite People - I Found A New Love
  5. The Other Half - The Girl With The Long Black Hair
  6. The Yo-Yo's - Gotta Find A New Love
  7. Thee Midniters - I Found A Peanut
  8. The Pilgrimage - Bad Apple
  9. The Debonaires - Never Mistaken
  10. The Roamin' Togas - Bar The Door
  11. Peter And The Wolves - Only Everything
  12. The Roots / The Wyld - Lost One
  13. The Inner Thoughts - 1,000 Miles (Cheating On Me)
  14. The Talismen - She Was Good
  15. The Saxons - Things Have Been Bad
  16. The Stains - Now And Then
  17. The Lost Soles - Do You Remember
  18. Kama-del-Sutra - She Taught Me Love

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.