FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Teenage Shutdown: World Ain’t Round, It’s Square! - Various Artists (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Teenage Shutdown: World Ain’t Round, It’s Square! - Various Artists

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT48902

Teenage Shutdown! is an excellent underground garage rock compilation series assembled by Tim Warren of Crypt Records, best known for his revered Back from the Grave releases. 1998 installment, Teenage Shutdown: World Ain't Round, It's Square! named after its Savages cut and subtitled 17 Paint Peeling Garage Punk Monsters!!!, gathers raw-vocaled, over-amped numbers from the likes of Paul Bearer & The Hearsemen, Shepherd's Heard, The Stoics, Larry & The Blue Notes, Nomads, The Triumphs, The Oxfords, The Deepest Blue, Pretty Little Thing, The Heathens, The Chessmen, The Bards, Dr. Spec's Optical Illusion, The Sound Barrier, The Mods, The Wrong Numbers and Destiny's Children.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Paul Bearer & The Hearsemen - I've Been Thinking
  2. Shepherd's Heard - I Know
  3. The Stoics - Hate
  4. Larry & The Blue Notes - In And Out
  5. Nomads - From Zero Down
  6. The Triumphs - Lovin' Cup
  7. The Oxfords - I Ain't Done Wrong
  8. The Deepest Blue - Pretty Little Thing
  9. The Heathens - Problems
  10. The Chessmen - I Need You There
  11. The Bards - Alibis
  12. Dr. Spec's Optical Illusion - She's The One
  13. The Sound Barrier - Hey Hey
  14. The Mods - I Give You An Inch
  15. The Savages - The World Ain't Round, It's Square
  16. The Wrong Numbers - I'm Gonna Go Now
  17. Destiny's Children - Fall Of The Queen

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.