FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Teengenerate - Get Action (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Teengenerate - Get Action

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIT0563

Japanese noise punk outfit Teengenerate was a hair-raisingly dangerous experiment in sheer speed, razor-edged guitar violence, and appallingly low sound fidelity. The band was responsible for numerous bleeding ears during the mid-90s, when they regularly waged rock and roll war onstage and on slabs of vinyl which they released with remarkable frequency. 1994's Get Action is the band's second full-length effort featuring the utter power-pop ala Real Kids punk genius of "Right Now" and "Radio 55" and a slew of super-brash originals. This reissue comes complete with two bonus cuts: "I' m Beat" and a cover of the Pagans' "Six And Change."


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Mess Me Up
  2. 1979
  3. Dressed In Black
  4. Fake Fake Fake
  5. Human Tornado
  6. Six And Change
  7. Plastic Man
  8. Let's Get Hurt
  9. Right Now
  10. Radio 55
  11. Front Page
  12. She's So Fine
  13. Something You Got
  14. Kicked Out Of The Webelos
  15. Don't Leave Me
  16. I'm Beat
  17. I Don't Want To Follow You
  18. Hey Baby
  19. Shake, Rattle And Roll

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.