FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Teengenerate - Get More Action (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Teengenerate - Get More Action

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LIT0412

Japanese noise punk outfit Teengenerate was a hair-raisingly dangerous experiment in sheer speed, razor-edged guitar violence, and appallingly low sound fidelity. The band was responsible for numerous bleeding ears during the mid-90s, when they regularly waged rock and roll war onstage and on slabs of vinyl which they released with remarkable frequency. The long lost May 1994 Egg Studios (Seattle, WA) Crypt album sessions - all hopped-up, remixed and finally available after disappearing for 19 years! LP features 17 killer originals in a gatefold package with liners by New Bomb Turks' Eric Davidson.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Mess Me Up
  2. Teenage Freak
  3. Dressed In Black
  4. Fake Fake Fake
  5. Stink
  6. Plastic Man
  7. Right Now
  8. Untitled
  9. Radio 55
  10. Front Page
  11. Let's Get Hurt
  12. She's So Fine
  13. Don't Leave Me
  14. I'm Beat
  15. I Don't Want To Follow You
  16. Hey Baby
  17. Grown Up Wrong

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.