FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Beach Boys - L.A. (Light Album) (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Beach Boys - L.A. (Light Album)

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB92922

The Beach Boys L.A. (Light Album) on 180g LP

The Beach Boys's final studio album of the '70s, L.A. (Light Album) doubled as a play on the group's deep-rooted hometown and their spirituality and it finds Brian Wilson's concert stand-in Bruce Johnston also replacing the music legend as producer alongside Curt Becher. After the charming album opener "Good Timin," the contemplative 10-song set offers up such diverse fare as Al Jardine’s tribute to his wife ("Lady Lynda"), Mike Love's Japanese fantasy ("Sumahama") and a stab at disco with a recasting of Wild Honey's "Here Comes the Night." Now available on 180 gram vinyl!

The Beach Boys L.A. (Light Album) Track Listing:

1.  Good Timin'
2.  Lady Lynda
3.  Full Sail
4.  Angel Come Home
5.  Love Surrounds Me
6.  Sumahama
7.  Here Comes The Night
8.  Baby Blue
9.  Goin' South
10. Shortenin' Bread
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Good Timin'
2. Lady Lynda
3. Full Sail
4. Angel Come Home
5. Love Surrounds Me
6. Sumahama
7. Here Comes The Night
8. Baby Blue
9. Goin' South
10. Shortenin' Bread

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.