FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Blasting Company - Over The Garden Wall: Original Soundtrack (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Blasting Company - Over The Garden Wall: Original Soundtrack

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDB93146

Mondo is proud to present the premiere release of the masterful soundtrack to Cartoon Network's first ever animated mini-series Over The Garden Wall. Composed and performed by The Blasting Company (Brandon Armstrong, Joshua Kaufman, Justin Rubenstein) Over The Garden Wall is a one of a kind experience.

Created by Patrick McHale, it tells the story of two brothers named Wirt and Greggory (voiced by Elijah Wood and Collin Dean) on a mysterious Dante-esque journey home through a world known only as "The Unknown": a place filled with colorful characters and incredible musical interludes, all of which are captured on this comprehensive soundtrack release.

Produced by the composers themselves, this album features 32 tracks, a mix of song and score from the mini-series. Pressed on vinyl LP featuring original artwork by Sam Wolf Connelly and a 20 page booklet featuring lyrics from every song, as well as sheet music, so you can play along! This release is absolutely essential for fans of the show!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Prelude
  2. Into The Unknown
  3. You Have Beautiful Eyes
  4. Pottsfield C.M.
  5. Patient Is The Night
  6. Adelaide Parade
  7. Money For School
  8. Ms. Langtree's Lament
  9. Potatoes & Molasses
  10. Off To Bed
  11. The Beast Is Out There
  12. The Highwaymen
  13. A Courting Song
  14. Endicott Manor
  15. The Journey Begins
  16. Half-Moon River
  17. McLaughlin Bros. Jug Band
  18. Over The Garden Wall
  19. Send Me A Peach
  20. Adelaide's Trap
  21. Like Ships
  22. More Bones To Sort
  23. Old North Wind
  24. Forward, Oneiroi
  25. The Fight Is Over
  26. Tiny Star
  27. Old Black Train
  28. The Old Mill
  29. Come Wayward Souls
  30. Potatus Et Molassus
  31. One Is A Bird
  32. Black Train/End Credits

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.