FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Chemical Brothers - Brotherhood (Import Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Chemical Brothers - Brotherhood

(Import Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIC81817

Undisputed masters of brain-altering, transcendent electronica, The Chemical Brothers (comprised of the duo of Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons), have been producing some of the world's greatest dance music for the better part of two decades. Their star hasn't stopped rising since their groundbreaking early albums changed the game altogether. 2008's Brotherhood is an essential 15-track compilation which gathers 13 of the group's benchmark singles from across their pioneering back catalogue including "Setting Sun," "Out of Control," Block Rockin' Beats," "Star Guitar," "Chemical Beats," "Galvanize," and "Hey Boy Hey Girl" plus the two new songs "Midnight Madness" and "Keep My Composure." Guests on the tracks include Q-Tip, Ali Love, Kele Okereke, Noel Gallagher, Spank Rock, Bernard Sumner, and The Flaming Lips.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Galvanize
  2. Hey Boy Hey Girl
  3. Block Rockin' Beats
  4. Do It Again
  5. Believe
  6. Star Guitar
  7. Let Forever Be
  8. Leave Home
  9. Keep My Composure
  10. Saturate
  11. Out Of Control
  12. Midnight Madness
  13. The Golden Path
  14. Setting Sun
  15. Chemical Beats

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.